Progress #4

I decided that the layout that I originally decided on did not look right. I played around and decided to take out the hands and instead just have the images. This is where I am currently at in terms of my progress. I still need to draw out two more images to make 10 steps and then add in my copy
LATEST LATEST VERSION

One thought on “Progress #4

  1. I really like the vibrancy of the colours you are using in this infographic. The images are also united as they have consistent style, and so will flow from step to step. To keep your images eye catching, when you get to your background and typeface, I would suggest having more muted tones. This way you wouldn’t have too many clashing colours, and you could draw attention immediately to your images.

    Like

Leave a Reply

